Rebel Soul

August 25, 2015 10:00 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Rebel Soul is Kid Rock’s ninth studio album and sixth, and final, studio album with Atlantic Records. The album was released on November 19, 2012. Kid Rock is the producer on the album and the Twisted Brown Truckers return after Rick Rubin placed in an all-star band for 2010’s Born Free. “Redneck Paradise” was written by The Young Brothers in 2007; they sent it to Kid Rock’s representatives hoping he’d use the song.

Track Listing